Testimonials

    Bill Duhaime
    February 12, 2018
    “Debby is exceptional, not an exaggeration. She has a good feel for the market and has demonstrated contact effectiveness. The Greenridge group working with Debby is no less than a team. My recent experience purchasing a home was over the top! As a listing or a buying agent, Debby has honest “sellability.” Thank You, Bill Duhaime”

    Christina Bos
    January 31, 2018
    “Had a great experience purchasing my condo in Ludington! Appreciated her flexibility as I was purchasing from out of state. Will look to Debby and her fantastic team for any future real estate needs.”

    Carl Johnson & Sharon Bradley-Johnson
    January 5, 2018
    “Debby has been our realtor 4 times in the past 10 years and we cannot say enough positive things about her. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, always displays a professional demeanor, and continually does things to further enhance service to her clients. The process of looking for a house can often be frustrating and disappointing, but Debby manages to make that part of house hunting easier to deal with. She seems to thoroughly enjoy her profession and is enjoyable to be around. I am not sure when she sleeps because she is prompt in responding to clients and provides excellent advice.”

    Adayinka Awomolo
    December 15, 2017
    “Debby was very professional and she articulated all the things that we need to know proficiently throughout the process of selling our house (at a very good price too). I will definitely recommend Debby to anyone who wants to sell or buy a home.”

    Aaron Hoeker
    December 14, 2017
    “Debby Stevenson is an absolutely amazing and wonderful person to work with. Her knowledge and kind attitude was very welcomed and appreciated. Her staff is also second to none. I am very happy to have had such wonderful people help my family find the home of our dreams.”

    Jerry & Nancy Edgerle
    December 12, 2017
    “Debby Stevenson went ‘above and beyond’ selling our Condo in Ludington, Mi. She understands the market more than most by far. We also needed to speed up the process of obtaining a new mortgage and she came through with that too. Her photo person is the best in the business. If you need a professional and reliable realtor, call the best in the market – you will not be disappointed!”

    J. Heilner
    December 8, 2017
    “Debby Stevenson has been a very professional, helpful and patient salesperson. She has worked with us for a number of years until we found our new house. I would highly recommend her for your salesperson.

    Rodger & Patty
    November 30, 2017
    “Debby helped us at every step of the process as we looked at properties and ultimately proceeded to buy one. She responded immediately to our request to inspect multiple properties in Ludington by scheduling a whole Saturday to visit all that were available and appropriate to our interests. And before the visit she emailed all of the MLS listings for each one, so we were able to quickly narrow our focus. When we found one we liked she got all of our questions answered and then put her team to work to make sure we were able to line up our financing, negotiate our purchase terms, schedule our closing, manage the inspection (we were 150 miles away), and hold our hands. Everything was handled in a seemingly effortless and expeditious manner. No surprises at closing.”

    Thayne Asaro
    October 19, 2017
    “Debby owns the Real Estate game. One of the most professional, motivated, and knowledgable agents you will come in contact with. Was very helpful in understanding the area, the market and the listings. Provided honest, non-sales like feedback and answered our many questions. Worked nights and weekends to get us a house in our tight timeline! Highly Recommend for any buying/selling needs. A+”

    Ludington Buyer
    October 14, 2017
    “Debby was great!!! So happy we worked with her. She treated us as people: not a sale. She even was sweet enough to send us a personalized house warming gift as a surprise!!! I would recommend her to everyone!! So happy that she helped us find a home we love.”

    Ludington Buyer
    September 15, 2017
    “Debby’s professionalism made the purchase of a vacant lot efficient and effective. She quickly followed up on questions and concerns. Also, she is organized with attention to detail yet has a polite attitude. I was happy to have worked with her, and would highly recommend her to others.”

    Ludington Buyer
    September 3, 2017
    “We called Debby at 10am on a Sunday to see one of her listings. She met us at noon and by 2:00pm we had an accepted offer. Debby and her team did a great job getting us a quick closing and into our new cottage. Can’t thank her enough!”

    Mark Handyman
    August 31, 2017
    “Debby was very friendly and knowledgeable. Her expertise in showing homes is excellent. She walked me through several homes and wanted me to find the home that was right for me.”

    Vering Family
    August 31, 2017
    “Debby and Becky were a great team. They both were very helpful and made sure we had all of our questions answered. The entire process went very smoothly and we are loving our new cottage!”

    Ludington Buyer
    August 29, 2017
    “We toured two condos at the Harbor Front condo complex. We were new to condos and had a lot of questions. We were supplied with a copy of the Bylaws and Amendments. They stated a pet could not exceed 15 pounds or two limit at 30 pounds. We have a black lab, so were ready to back away. Debby gave us the Management Company’s number to clarify the pet limit. Once we found out our pet was acceptable we moved forward. She set up a second showing so we could measure doorways and accessibility for a wheelchair. We made an offer then a final offer which was turned down. We assumed it was over. She convinced the seller to accept our final offer. The complex paperwork was ready and signed within days so we didn’t need to stay in a motel any longer on the weekends. Debby referred us to a local carpet cleaner, so we could get the carpet cleaned and dry before our move in. We packed up the necessary furniture that next weekend and moved in. Debby was a very busy, very professional realtor with patience for all our questions and problems. She made this deal happen and so far we are loving it.”

    M. Chase
    August 23, 2017
    “We had very professional and proficient service when dealing with Debby. She was always available when we needed questions answered. I would recommend her as listing or buying agent.”

    Erin
    August 22, 2017
    “Debby and her team are an absolute asset to anyone considering a purchase in the Ludington, MI area. Her extensive knowledge of the area means you receive insight into market dynamics and an understanding of relative price competitiveness. Once you have found your dream home, the process to close becomes smooth sailing as Debby and her Closing Coordinator, Becky, take care of all the necessary steps and keep everything moving along. Perhaps most importantly, Debby is personable and considerate of your needs and wants as a buyer. She shared our excitement in pursuing the dream of lakefront property and helped us make that dream a reality.”

    Kerry Foote
    August 3, 2017
    “Debby is very experienced and knowledgeable in the buyer/seller market. She guides her clients with ease and integrity. We are very happy with Debby and she helped answer every question that we had. She helped navigate a stressful and very big decision of the purchase and selling of a home. She broke things down into a simple set of steps and guided us through the entire process.”

    Georgia Yeck
    July 24, 2017
    “From beginning to end of such a life-changing process as selling your home, there’s no one I’d rather have by my side than Debby. Dependable and efficient, she truly has a gift for making the experience appear seamless and effortless even in all its complexity. You can feel her focus is 100% on you, your family, and your home, and never have to worry about any unanswered questions or concerns. It was simply a comfort to have Debby with us, she’s a rock-star simple as that.”

    Jane Carpenter
    June 29, 2017
    “We had a unique transaction because we were selling a bed and breakfast. Though it was not an area that Debby had experience in, she took the time to learn and was willing to accommodate some of the unique aspects that went into this sale. She was very responsive to our needs and listened to our perspective on how things needed to proceed. She did a wonderful job for us and we highly recommend her.”

    Christina Keesee
    June 2, 2017
    “Very helpful, intuitive, friendly, professional. We initially went to another local realtor who didn’t give us the time of day. He didn’t bother to contact us even when we drove in from another state. Debby picked us up when we called her and she helped us find the perfect home. Highly recommend Debby to others searching for home sweet home in Ludington.”

    Daniel H.
    May 16, 2017
    “Debby and her team was awesome throughout the entire process. Each step of the way went without a hitch. Communication was excellent. Easy to reach via e-mail, mobile and or office. The office staff is great in every way.”

    Ludington Buyer
    April 28, 2017
    “I had Debby help me purchase a home and intend to have her help sell the other. She is very personable, professional, and knowledgeable and was recommended to me by another client of hers.”

    Ludington Buyer
    April 26, 2017
    “I had a very difficult, and long sale of property because I moved a house and created a new parcel. Her expertise helped me see a clear path. Her positive support never wavered. She said to me”I got you” and she carried me through. I greatly appreciated her dedication, prompt availability and her
    wisdom. She wasn’t just an agent,she was an angel to me!”

    Scottville Buyer & Seller
    February 28, 2017
    “When it came came to selling our home and the purchase of our country home, Debby made the process extremely easy and smooth, Seamless communication. An Impressive professional that has a true love for what she does. She and her team should be the benchmark at which others are rated.”

    Ludington Buyer
    February 28, 2017
    Debby understood what I was looking for and as soon as she saw it, contacted me and I bought it before it was even listed. She had shown me enough homes previously to know what I was looking for and was able to help me understand the process and rules. She was very patient with me and always made
    sure I was comfortable with what we were doing.

    Matt & Amy Giles
    February 21, 2017
    “Deb Stevenson worked with us during the past several months to find the perfect home. She is great to work with! Very knowledgeable about local real estate, very responsive and helpful, and overall she is an excellent realtor. We would absolutely use her again for any real estate needs. She is
    outstanding!”

    Teresa Tucker
    January 18, 2017
    “Debby was friendly and insightful. She helped us review homes in the area she covered as well as connect us with another realtor for other areas we wanted to view. She remained in touch with us until we found our new home. Great to work with her.”

    Ludington Buyer
    January 3, 2017
    “We have worked with Debby several times over the past few years and it always has been such a pleasure. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, attentive to detail, and always professional in her interactions. She is fun to be around and appears to thoroughly enjoy her profession. I am not sure when she sleeps because she is prompt in responding to her clients and tries to be so helpful as well.”

    Ludington  Buyer

    December 22, 2016
    “Debby completely understood our unique housing needs and quickly found us the perfect home. She and her team worked seamlessly with us and our mortgage team. She made it as stress free as possible and her positivity was always appreciated! I will be recommending her to my family and friends.”

    Andy & Rebecca Rhinebolt
    December 17, 2016
    “She was awesome. So helpful in helping us find exactly what we wanted. She gave us honest answers on how to get through the process and showed genuine interest in who we are and what we wanted. We have already recommended her to our son and a friend.”

    N. Thomas
    December 13, 2016
    Debby Stevenson was so great to work with! We had entered the buying process without a realtor and ended up looking and falling in love with a house that Debby had listed. She then worked as a dual agent. Throughout the process we felt Debby had our best interest in mind as well since she was also working for the seller. She made the house buying process much easier than I expected. Debby explained every point of the process and was always available for questions. I would highly recommend Debby for any real estate needs!”

    Bruce
    December 13, 2016
    I have used Debby for several real estate transactions (both purchasing and selling) in the Ludington area and have been very satisfied. I will use her in the future if need be.”

    Peggy Haverberg
    November 29, 2016
    “Debby gave us excellent advice in preparing an offer and helped us to explore different finance options in support of our goal. She worked well with both parties maintaining clear and open communications that ensured a successful outcome for what was a complex purchase.”

    Lori Jaygee
    November 18, 2016
    “Debby Stevenson is always friendly. Our sale had many unexpected twists and turns. We were frustrated at times. Debby stayed calm and optimistic and helped us through everything. Debby and knowledgeable and creative, a true asset to the local real estate community!”

    Chelsea
    November 2, 2016
    “We could not be more pleased with are experience with Debbie. We hope to use her whenever there is a need. She always responded to all our calls, either by phone,tect,or emails.”

    Andy Lewis
    October 25, 2016
    Debby is fantastic! Working with her was a pleasure because she’s engaging and effective. She took the time to understand what I was looking for and kept me informed throughout the process (from searching for a home to closing and possession). She was flexible and available for all of my questions. She is a true advocate for her clients. I’d recommend Debby to anyone!”

    Ludington Buyer
    October 13, 2016
    “Debby is the ultimate professional. Buying a home can be a stressful situation but Debby’s professionalism made the process a breeze !! During the negotiating process, she handled everything. Made my life easy !! I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a homecoming.”

    B. Zema
    September 28, 2016
    “Both my husband and I would highly recommend Debbie to anyone who is very serious about purchasing or selling a home. Her professionalism real estate knowledge and negotiating abilities are superb. She was not only the seller’s agent in our sale but also the buyers agent. She did an exceptional
    job in representing both parties with great integrity. We can’t thank her enough!”

    J. Duquette
    September 21, 2016
    “We thoroughly enjoyed working with Debby! She guided us through the process, which was sometimes stressful, of selling our home and purchasing our new home. She was always so positive, knowledgeable and helpful. We would feel confident recommending her to anyone considering selling or buying a home.”

    Ludington Seller
    September 18, 2017
    “Debby and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with on the listing and selling of our property. Her responsiveness and recommendations were spot on and we could not have asked for a better representative for our property. We would highly recommend Debby and team!”

    Ludington Buyer
    September 16, 2016
    “Debby was always available to us, she always got back to us with any questions we had about the property and house. she went out of her way to make sure we saw all the listings we wanted even if we added a house the day we arrived to go through the homes. We were from out of town so Debby would have to line up all the listings on weekends for us . She is very nice and I would use her for any other real estate issues in the future.”

    Pentwater Buyer
    September 15, 2016
    “Debby was fantastic to work with when we were looking for a lake home. We started in one direction and ended up 180 degrees from where we began (our own doing). Debby rolled with the changes and was a great help in closing the purchase once we decided on a home. She was able to easily help us navigate through any questions or concerns that we had. We will not hesitate to contact Debby when we are ready for our next real estate transaction. She will be the first phone call we make.”

    Allison Hansen
    September 13, 2016
    “Deb helped us find our dream home. She suggested something we would have never looked at and it turned out to be perfect. Excellent realtor. Would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

    Pentwater Buyer
    September 12, 2016
    “She was easy to talk to and deal with. Friendly and professional. She described the process as we were going through each stage so we understood everything. She was knowledgeable about the timeline for inspections etc and provided us with answers to our questions very quickly. Everything went
    smoothly and we are thrilled with our new home!”

    Ludington Buyer
    September 12, 2016
    “Debbie was always on top of everything that needed to be done to complete the sale. Very professional and thorough. Was a pleasure to work with ! Her expertise in using high tech made completing various documents over the internet quick and simple.”

    C. LaDuke
    August 30, 2016
    “My husband and I would highly recommend Debby Stevenson as a realtor. She was very professional, quick to respond to questions, and highly motivated to sell our home. She definitely went over and beyond to make our selling experience a smooth process. Thank you, Debby!!”

    Gregory Mac
    July 25, 2017
    “Debby was the most helpful and professional realtor I have ever dealt with. She forcefully relayed our bottom line counter offer (which was accepted), gave us financing ideas, recommended a few local home inspectors, recommended a local homeowners insurance agency, and helped to push our bank a
    little when they were slow to deliver. She provided us with phone numbers for utilities, cable and city services. She did all the thinking for us and allowed us to enjoy the overall experience.”

    Ludington Buyer
    May 24, 2016
    “I bought remotely. I had a lot of issues dealing with the sellers and my lending institution since everyone was in different locations. She was very helpful in explaining the process and very patient with the challenges we faced. Debby was also personable and caring.”

    Dave Talsma
    May 22, 2016
    “I have appreciated Debby’s help in selling a farm homestead. It was not a typical sale since we allowed selling the homestead in parcels of various configurations. Debby and her staff are easy to contact and quick with returning calls and answering questions. Debby in particular would respond to emails and text messages at all hours and weekends.”

    Brad Mech
    May 18, 2016
    “We have very much appreciated the diligent efforts by Debby and her support team. Great people to work with. I have recommended her to friends and others that I meet in course of business with the family farm. And we look forward to continuing the working relationship. I cannot thank her enough for the great work!”

    Buck
    May 17, 2016
    “Debby is wonderful NOT pushy. She really tries to understand your tastes and not waste time with things that don’t fit. Always response quickly even on off days/hours ( I don’t know if she even has an off day). Deb understands the market and tries to do the best by her client.”

    Natalie Catt
    March 7, 2016
    “My husband & I bought a cottage/summer home in Pentwater. We are not from the area and had to stay in a hotel. Debby knew this so she spent all Saturday with us looking at properties and part of Sunday. she was very honest, knowledgable & a lot of fun to spend that much time with. I would highly
    recommend Debby for your new home!”

    Mears Buyer
    November 12, 2015
    “Debby was great to work with, and she went out of her way to show us many properties. She was very helpful in describing local amenities and referring us to several respected local builders. We highly recommend Debby and her team for any sales or purchase needs!!”

    Kent Young
    November 7, 2015
    “Debby and her staff were excellent to work with. The purchase process went very smooth and relatively quick. Debby and her assistant Lisa took not only the time but the initiative to contact me and keep me informed of the progress of my purchase and clear up any questions I may have had. Overall it was an excellent experience largely due to Debby Stevenson. I highly recommend the Debby Stevenson group and hope to work with her again in the future. Thanks again!”

    Tim Hansen
    November 3, 2015
    “Debby was our realtor whonsold our house in May. We had such a good experience with her that we were going to use her when purchasing a new home. We were unable to find a home to our liking, but were able to find some land to purchase. Although it was for sale by owner Debby and her group graciously did the paperwork that was needed for the sale. Although we are hoping to not have to sell again, we will not hesitate to have Debby as a realtor if needed.”

    Yeck
    October 31, 2015
    “Debby is very friendly, professional and was informative through every step of the process of selling our house. All of our questions were answered even before the house was listed. Debby and her staff guided us through each step of the process including closing, and are very easy to work with. Debby was very realistic of the selling price and our house sold very quickly. We would highly recommend Debby to anyone that has the need to buy or sell their house/property!”

    Twilli
    October 28, 2015
    “Debbie was very respectful of our time and made sure she was available to show us homes on day we were in town. She had portfolio of properties all ready for us. Her assistant, Lisa, was also a great help on day after we closed. Thank you Debby!”

    Doug & Jaylien Topolski
    August 12, 2015
    “I am pleased to provide this review/recommendation for Debby Stevenson. We used Debby after she responded to an online query about a house in Manistee. We lived in southeast Michigan and were looking for a house in the northwest part of the state. Debby was the first agent who responded to our inquiry and from that point on it was apparent that we could count on her to do the work necessary to investigate and answer any questions we had about any property we wished to see. Debby wrote up our first offer in an expeditious manner and was very prompt with information during the negotiation process. Most of my emails were returned in less than an hour by Debby herself. We had a few hurdles to overcome during the closing process and Debby was there for us, either by phone or email, whenever we had questions. We both would highly recommend Debby as a seller’s or buyer’s agent.”

    Melissa Powell
    August 5, 2015
    “Mrs. Stevenson was a very helpful real estate agent. She was quick to respond and made herself readily available. She knows the area very well and was able to point me in the right direction and find what I was looking for. She also expedited as much as she possibly could. I would recommend her to anyone that was looking to buy or sell a home.”

    Ludington Buyer
    July 27, 2015
    “Meeting Debby by chance, she was very responsive to our needs and budget. We feel she did a masterful job for us to purchase our new home. She was very prompt at all showings. She targeted our wants and needs and directed our search in the proper direction. We are very pleased with our experience not only with Debby.”

    Jerri
    July 27, 2015
    “Deb helped us through the whole process – we did not live in the area – so a lot of the communication, paperwork was on line – when she had homes to show us, we would set up 2 to 3 at a time. We needed a home that would meet specific needs of my family – Her knowledge and creative ideas on changes to make the home work for us was very helpful. She recommended a couple of home inspectors and contractors and set up the appointments with them. Prior to the day of closing – she sent me a list of utility companies for the area and hi-lighted those the current owner used. Being out of the area – this was all a huge help – Thank you Debby :)”

    Ludington Seller
    July 24, 2015
    “My husband had recently passed away and Debby made the transition of selling my home and dealing with issues so much easier. She was always prompt in returning phone calls and answering any questions that arose. I would definitely recommend Debby Stevenson to help anyone with their real estate selling or buying.”

    Joni
    July 23, 2015
    “Deb knows the area and the market. She follows through on questions and concerns without having to be reminded. She is always professional. She did an outstanding jon in sling our condo. I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

    Ludington Buyer
    July 23, 2015
    “We were new to the Ludington area and Debby did an excellent job in helping us get acclimated to the housing market for this area. She acted as a dual agent and performed her job with professionalism and a great deal of enthusiasm. I would highly recommend Debby to anyone and certainly will use her services in the future if required.”

    Ludington Buyer
    July 21, 2015
    “Debby knows the area extremely well. She worked very hard over many months to find the perfect home for me. She was incredibly patient and positive as my searched changed from townhome to condo to single family residence. Debby is wonderful to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying property.”

    Ludington Buyer
    June 30, 2015
    “Debby was a bigger help than I expected, this was my first home purchase and without her guidance and expertise I would have walked away from it. She talked to the right people and set me on the path to home ownership. Thank you Debby Stevenson”

    Matt & Linda
    June 29, 2015
    “Debby was great and always emailed or contacted us right away with a response. She help us sell our home in 2009 and since has listed our home and helped us purchase vacant land. At this time we have taken our home off the market due to upgrades and not have any interest with homes on the market. We are deciding if we should build another home and then sell or wait for something new on the market that will spark our interest. We have recommended many customers to Debby since we have had such a positive experience. Debby has always continues to go the extra mile for her customers. Thank you Debby!!”

    Ludington Buyer
    June 29, 2015
    “Debby was excellent. She priced our home accurately and quickly found 2 qualified buyers. The process was professional, thorough and enjoyable, a woman of great integrity. I would highly recommend her.”

    Marshall
    June 19, 2015
    “Debby was a pleasure to work with. This sale turned out to be a bit more complicated than any of us anticipated, and Debby handled each twist masterfully. I will recommend her to all of my friends.”

    David Buckles
    June 10, 2015
    “Debby was great she made the selling process very easy for our family. Everything was done very fast and efficiently so I barely had to do anything. I would recommend Debby to anyone looking for a realtor either buying or selling.”

    Ludington Buyer
    January 13, 2015
    “Five stars don’t seem to be enough when it comes to describing Real Estate Professional Debby Stevenson. If you really want to make a move, work with Debby and it will happen. Knowledge, expertise, responsiveness, negotiation skills and a sixth sense of things make Debby tops. We found a home we really wanted and then really wanted to sell our existing – we knew if it were meant to be, Debby would be the professional who could get all the pieces together. Working closely with Debby and having confidence in her skills and knowledge of the market, Debby went right to work and fifty-five days later we bought our new and sold our existing homes. Hard work, knowledge, professionalism – if you REALLY want to get it done, call Debby.”

    Ludington Buyer
    January 12, 2015
    “December 2014 Wow…what a wonderful experience, creative & skillful it has been working with you on making a dream come true. Amazing journey and as we have said “If you want to get it done, Debby can make it happen”. Thank you!”

    L. Wolfe
    January 12, 2015
    “I was real open with Debby about what I wanted, and she showed me the homes that she thought I’d be interested in, both higher and lower priced. She had a good feel to my personality and knew what I was looking for. She always had answers for my questions. She was always very optimistic about the whole process; always smiling… I felt a very honest and trustworthy person. She always asked me what I wanted and sought it out. The buying process was quick. She had everything lined up and ready to go. I was real happy with my decision to go with Debby Stevenson and would go through her again.”

    Tom Mitchell
    August 28, 2014
    “Debby found the perfect summer property for me. It was well within my budget and had more than I thought was possible. The townhouse sits 1000 feet from Lake Michigan and thru Debby’s skills she was able to get the price lowered. I would recommend Debby to anyone who wants to work with the best.”

    Bruce
    August 25, 2014
    “I used Debby to purchase 2 properties and found her to be honest, helpful, knowledgeable,hardworking and friendly. She works for you. What a pleasure it was working with her. She comes highly recommended.”

    W. Duhaime
    August 18, 2014
    “All realtors are not the same. Deb Stevenson is one exceptional agent. Her results are achieved through positive commitment with energetic drive while keeping a high level of ethics.”

    Ludington Buyer
    August 16, 2014
    “Debby Stevenson was the most helpful realtor that we could ask for. She contacted us with any answers of questions that we would have as soon as she could. We would (and have) given her name and phone number to others for a great realtor to help them with finding the house that would work for them.”

    Ludington Buyer
    August 14, 2014
    “Our experience with Debby was wonderful and we are very fortunate to have found her. We were from out of town but her experience and her timely communications made the process to purchase seem so smooth. She is a quiet friendly and laid back agent but also an assertive person. I also think that she is always working because she always replied back to us within hours. Her assistant Paula was just as great! If we had to do the experience over, we would not change a thing!”

    Ludington Seller
    December 3, 2013
    “Debby was most helpful with marketing our property despite the challenging market environment. While we generated many of the marketing ideas, Debby was ready & willing to execute them.”

    Ludington Seller
    October 1, 2013
    “Mine was a different situation as I have monetary Power of Attorney for my mother. Deb worked with me beautifully making sure everything was up to date and kept me informed throughout the selling process. Her knowledge helped to make the process of the sale easy and convenient for all concerned. I would use her expertise on future sales and would recommend her to anyone.”

    Ann
    September 27, 2013
    “Despite our higher hopes, our house sold for exactly the range Debby said it would. She knows the market and accurately sets the sellers’ expectation. She was very responsive and typically called us with feedback after showings without our having to call her.”

    Debra Levy
    August 25, 2013
    “We had our townhouse on and off the market for 3 years … no real bites. Debby Stevenson signed us on and sold it in 3 weeks. Enough said! Professional, honest, and thorough, she knows the real estate market and knows how to sell property. We’re recommending her to our friends!”

    Ludington Buyer
    August 21, 2013
    “I have used Debby to purchase two homes in Ludington during the last three years. She is extremely competent, responsive and helpful. Her support has been outstanding to complete the purchase of my two properties. I highly recommend Debby and her team.”

    Lisa
    January 12, 2012
    “Debby was an invaluable asset to me in the process of selling my house. Although the process took a little longer than we expected, the end result was a sale that went through seemlessly and with very little effort on my part. Debby did a beautiful job of letting me know when I needed to do anything and by and large took care of details for me that other friends who are selling their house had to do for themselves. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a house!”

    Ludington Buyer
    December 22, 2011
    “Debby was a wonderful agent to work with and I would recommend her services to everyone. I had quite a few problems dealing with the bank and previous homeowners, and she was more than accommodating. I don’t know if I would have made it through the process without her! She was more than my agent she was a friend who truely cared about me, my dream house and my life. As problems arose she stepped in to make them disappear  I work a full time job and was not able to leave when those problems arose. I had faith that she would take care of the problems before I needed to leave work. I cannot say enough great things about her and I am very thankful I chose them to deal with when buying my first house!”